Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## COMMON SPLENDOR INTERNATIONAL HEALTH INDUSTRY GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 286)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcements of Common Splendor International Health Industry Group Limited (the "Company") dated 5 October 2018 and 9 October 2018 (the "Announcements") in relation to the renewal of the Facility Agreement under the New Facility Agreement dated 5 October 2018 entered into among the Company, Champion Dynasty and Mr. Cheung. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As stated in the Announcements, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (i) further information regarding the details of the Transaction; (ii) a letter of recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders; (iii) a letter of advice from Gram Capital to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) a notice of the SGM and other information as required under the Listing Rules will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 29 October 2018.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the contents of the Circular, the despatch of the Circular will be postponed and the Company expects to despatch the Circular on or before 2 November 2018.

By order of the Board of
Common Splendor International
Health Industry Group Limited
Wong Wing Cheung
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 29 October 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Cheung Wai Kuen, Mr. Cheng Hau Yan and Mr. Ye Jiong Xian as executive Directors; Mr. Hou Kai Wen and Mr. Lin Jiang as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Lam Chi Wing, Mr. Mai Yang Guang and Mr. Wong Yiu Kit, Ernest as independent non-executive Directors.